feelings I'd rather keep to myself...

We all carry these things inside that no one else can see.
They hold us down like anchors, they drown us out to sea.

If you´re reading this, you´re beautiful.
And everything is going to be okey.

I never really told you,
but I was falling in love.

You know that an end signals
a new beginning, right?

When we first met, I had no idea
you would be so importent to me.

But there is just something about him that
made me like him even since the day I met him.
There was something about him that
made me go absolutley crazy.

after a while,
you will learn the difference between
holding a hand and falling in love.

you begin to learn that kisses
don´t always meen something.

promises can be broken
just as quick as they are made.

And sometimes good byes really are forever.

In some other world, in some other time,
could you have loved me?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
SMILE CUZ I DESERV TO!