oh baby I love your way, everyday

There has been one person who took me in my lowest part of my life, he beacame my best friend instantly. I knew there was something special right away. He helped me become who I am today. We have already been through so many things. It have been so hard but in the same time so easy. It was all worth it thought the price of love. I was usually the one to make it hard but I never did it on purpose. When you like someone so much and cannot have them at the time. It´s so hard but so worht the wait, never give up on love anyone. It´s the only thing that actually matters at the end of the day, it cures all pains. This is a story to tell you from a first time lovers point of view on how special it really is. Love can turn sour fast but it never did for me. You would give your life to your loved one and never expect anyting in return, make them happy no matter what. At the end of the day there are always there no matter what. Love is about all the small things, allt the common interest, peace and happiness is all one needs. You can run out of money, but you cannot runt out of love. If you ever find true love never ever let go no matter how hard it is to hold on. It´s worht it. When you are in love your whole world changes, you needs and wants change. Don´t let go. Everyone makes mistakes, some more than others. Don´t blame yourself or take it personally. Somethings I am known for wish is so negative. I´m the luckiest girl in the world to be in love with the perfect guy for me. I´m confident in my world, I can spend forever whit him. There were times we doubted each other but we reassured each other everything was fine and it worked. Tears were shed, of sadness and happiness. The firs time I seen him smile even thought he denies any so actions of  this ever happening. And it did! The best thing that made me happy was talking to him before he went to sleep. I felt so close like I was protecting him and I would if I could. Dreams come true, you just need to work for them. I will work as hard as I can for mine to come true. I want him in my arms, to hear his heartbeat. You think of them constantly, you miss them when they are gone, even for ten minutes. They live in your dreams when you are asleep. One day he will be with me, and I with him. Everything will be perfect one day, everything will be so easy. We will look back and laugh thinking how hard it was. I could never find anyone like him and thats whats scares me if I am ever to lose him


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
SMILE CUZ I DESERV TO!